Online Classes

We also have classes in Los Angeles and classes in New York City.

Want to be more involved? Check our community page for info on our chat servers, Facebook group and mailing list. And watch our online teams and jams!

Multi-Week

Shannon O'Neill
Sun Mar 17 12pm (PDT)
$90 USD - Sold Out
join wait list
Sebastian Conelli
Sun Apr 14 10am (PDT)
$90 USD
Sebastian Conelli
Mon Apr 15 5pm (PDT)
$290 USD
Advanced Finding the Game
6 classes, 1 show
Monika Smith
Tue Apr 16 11am (PDT)
$290 USD
Raaaatscraps
Tue Apr 16 5pm (PDT)
$200 USD
Only Murders: Four Forms
4 classes, 1 show
Billy Merritt
Thu Apr 18 11am (PDT)
$200 USD
Sebastian Conelli
Thu Apr 18 5pm (PDT)
$180 USD
Billy Merritt
Fri May 3 9am (PDT)
$90 USD

One-Day

Nick Mandernach
Sat Mar 9 10am (PST)
$45 USD - Sold Out
join wait list
Shannon O'Neill
Mon Mar 11 11am (PDT)
$45 USD - Sold Out
join wait list
Will Hines
Sat Mar 16 9am (PDT)
$45 USD - Sold Out
join wait list
Billy Merritt
Thu Mar 21 3pm (PDT)
$35 USD - Sold Out
join wait list
Sebastian Conelli
Sat Mar 23 10am (PDT)
$45 USD - Sold Out
join wait list
Sarah Claspell
Sat Mar 30 10am (PDT)
$45 USD
Michelle Gilliam
Tue Apr 9 11am (PDT)
$45 USD
Jen deHaan
Sat Apr 13 10am (PDT)
$35 USD
Billy Merritt
Fri Apr 19 9am (PDT)
$35 USD
Sarah Claspell
Fri Apr 26 9am (PDT)
$45 USD
Will Hines
Sat May 4 9am (PDT)
$45 USD - Sold Out
join wait list
Will Hines
Sat May 11 9am (PDT)
$45 USD - Sold Out
join wait list
Billy Merritt
Fri May 17 9am (PDT)
$35 USD