Online Classes

If you're not sure if you qualify for a class, ask us at classes@wgimprovschool.com

Check our community page for our socials. And watch our online teams and jams!

Advanced Courses

Our improv grad school. Classes for advanced improvisers (4+ classes done at any long-form improv theater).

Billy Merritt
Thu Jul 11 3pm (PDT)
4 classes
$160 USD

Intro Level

Our core classes. If you have experience at any long-form improv theater, skip level 1. If you have experience but never studied game, start at level 3

No intro levels courses scheduled.

One-Day Workshops

Short on time? Try these expert one-and-done workshops.

Craig Cackowski
Sun Jun 23 10am (PDT)
1 class
$40 USD
Sebastian Conelli
Sat Jun 29 10am (PDT)
1 class
$40 USD
Will Hines
Sun Jun 30 10am (PDT)
1 class
$17 USD
Shannon O'Neill
Wed Jul 3 9am (PDT)
1 class
$40 USD
Billy Merritt
Fri Jul 5 9am (PDT)
1 class
$30 USD
Sebastian Conelli
Tue Jul 16 4pm (PDT)
1 class
$40 USD
Shannon O'Neill
Thu Jul 18 9am (PDT)
1 class
$40 USD
Billy Merritt
Fri Jul 19 9am (PDT)
1 class
$35 USD
Sebastian Conelli
Thu Jul 25 9am (PDT)
1 class
$40 USD
Billy Merritt
Fri Aug 2 9am (PDT)
1 class
$30 USD
Billy Merritt
Fri Aug 23 9am (PDT)
1 class
$35 USD

Currently Running

Will Hines
Mon Jun 3 9am (PDT)
4 classes
$160 USD